The Dali Thundering Concept - Savages
Artist: The Dali Thundering Concept

Category: Rock

Name: Savages

Size: 973 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

The Dali Thundering Concept - Savages

Label: Apathia Records ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Red Vinyl, LP, Green All Media, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 03 Dec 2018
Category: Rock
Style: Deathcore, Progressive Metal

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ostrich Dynasty
A2 The Myth Of Happiness
A3 Blessed With Boredom
B1 Cassandra
B2 There Is No Calm Before The Storm
B3 Ink
Featuring – Adam Warren
B4 Flying With The Shepherds
C1 Demeter
C2 Empty The Void
Featuring – Philippe Charny*
C3 Utopia
Bonus Tracks
D1 We Build The Past
D2 Collapse
Remix – The Algorithm
D3 Words Are Wind
Featuring – Atlantis Chronicles, Betraying The Martyrs, Kadinja

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Wavelength Records
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 182721E


  • Artwork – Jorge Jacinto , Léo Natale
  • Bass – Steve Tréguier
  • Drums – Martin Gronnier
  • Guitar – Léo Natale
  • Management – The Euroblast Collective, Thundering Production
  • Photography By – Nicko Guihal
  • Public Relations – Hold Tight! PR
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Léo Natale, Martin Gronnier
  • Vocals – Sylvain Conier


Records housed in a single jacket with black paper inner sleeves.

While "We Build The Past" is on the Bonus Tracks side, it is the last song on the album and not a bonus track.

Engineering, artwork, and photography credits for this album are shown on the band's Bandcamp site. They are not displayed on the physical album at all.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 182721E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 182721E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 182721E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 182721E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
APA37CD The Dali Thundering Concept Savages ‎(CD, Album) Apathia Records APA37CD France 2018