DNA  - Party Tested
Artist: DNA

Category: Rock

Name: Party Tested

Size: 2051 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

DNA - Party Tested

Label: The Boardwalk Entertainment Co ‎– NB-36002-2, The Boardwalk Entertainment Co ‎– NB-36002-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Monarch Pressing
Country: US
Date of released: 1983
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Doctors Of The Universe
Written-By – Randy Bishop
A2 Intellectual Freedom For The Masses 3:58
A3 Rock & Roll, Part II
Written-By – Gary Glitter, Mike Leander
B1 The Song That Wrote Itself 4:02
B2 Party Tested 4:53
B3 The Recipe For Life 3:55
B4 What About 4:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Boardwalk Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Boardwalk Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Boardwalk Records, Inc.
  • Produced For – Pasha
  • Recorded At – The Pasha Music House
  • Mixed At – The Pasha Music House
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Pressed By – Monarch Record Mfg. Co.
  • Published By – Scratch & Sniff Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Riva Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Hitchings Music
  • Published By – SashaSongs UnLtd.
  • Published By – The Grand Pasha Publisher
  • Published By – Havemore Wantmore Music
  • Published By – Music Corporation of America


  • Art Direction, Design – Jay Vigon
  • Bass – Jimmy Johnson
  • Coordinator – Carol Peters, Lyn Corey-Benson
  • Drums, Electronic Drums, Synthesizer [Synsonic Drums], Percussion, Effects, Vocals – Carmine Appice
  • Engineer – Duane Baron
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Karen Chamberlain, Mikey Davis
  • Guitar, Synthesizer [Guitar Synthesizers], Vocals – Rick Derringer
  • Management – Alan Miller , Jake Hooker
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Photography By – Ed Goldstein
  • Producer, Engineer [Additional] – Spencer Proffer
  • Synthesizer, Keyboards – Duane Hitchings
  • Written-By – Carmine Appice (tracks: A1, A2, B1-B4), Duane Hitchings (tracks: A1, B1-B4), Rick Derringer (tracks: A1, A2, B1-B4), Spencer Proffer (tracks: A1, B1-B4)


Alternative label layout with the band and album title printed beneath the spindle hole.

Monarch Record Mfg. Co. pressing as denoted by 'MR' etched in run-outs.

Cat. Number NB-36002-2 on labels.
Cat. Number NB-36002-1 on spine, inner sleeve and run-outs.

LP housed in custom lyric/photo/credit inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7912-36002-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): NB-AL-36002-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): NB-BL-36002-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched, Except STERLING Stamped): NB-AL-36002-1 STERLING MR △ 26056
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched, Except STERLING Stamped): NB-BL-36002-1 STERLING MR △ 26056X
  • Rights Society (A1, A2, B1-B4): BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB-36002-2 DNA Party Tested ‎(LP, Album) The Boardwalk Entertainment Co NB-36002-2 US 1983
NB-36002-1 DNA Party Tested ‎(LP, Album, Hau) The Boardwalk Entertainment Co NB-36002-1 US 1983
815 692-1 Y, 815 692-1 DNA Party Tested ‎(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor 815 692-1 Y, 815 692-1 Greece 1983
NB-36002-T DNA Party Tested ‎(Cass, Album) The Boardwalk Entertainment Co NB-36002-T US 1983
EWS-81625 DNA Party Tested ‎(LP, Album) Eastworld EWS-81625 Japan 1983