Apogee  - Conspiracy Of Fools
Artist: Apogee

Category: Rock

Name: Conspiracy Of Fools

Size: 1273 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Apogee - Conspiracy Of Fools

Label: Progressive Promotion Records ‎– PPRCD064
Type: CD, Album, Stereo
Country: Germany
Date of released: 21 May 2018
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock


1 Conspiracy Of Fools 13:08
2 Incomprehensible Intention 14:15
3 Override Our Instincts 12:56
4 Losing Gentle Control 4:58
5 Colors And Shades 11:46
6 The Whispering From Outside 12:52


  • Artwork By, Layout – Bernd Webler
  • Drums, Percussion – Eberhard Graef
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Keyboards, Bass Guitar, Orchestrated By – Arne Schäfer


All tracks were recorded between 2015 and 2017 in Mühlheim, Frankfurt and Offenbach, Germany.
All titles composed and arranged by Arne Schäfer, except: Drum arrangements by Ebi Graef and Arne Schäfer.
All lyrics by Arne Schäfer.

Packaged in a gatefold digipack with clear tray and 12 page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text and Scanned): 192914259466