Various - CRASHandBORN
Artist: Various

Category: Rock


Size: 1767 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - CRASHandBORN

Label: Hopping Records ‎– RLCA-1101
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock
Style: Melodic Hardcore


1 Snatch I Haven't Learned To Give Up
2 Snatch Some Funny Jokes
3 Service Ace Story
4 Service Ace Challenger
5 Two Layers Of Paint Two Layers Of Paint
6 Two Layers Of Paint Fools Will Still Be Fools
7 Hot Dog Committee Precious
8 Hot Dog Committee Look Forward
9 Eggplant I'm Complate, It's Over
10 Eggplant Permission
11 Blast Intro
12 Blast Over30
13 Squid Yamakashi Fight
14 Squid Song For "エーゲ海"
15 Supporting-Me My Friend
16 Supporting-Me Break Your Ideal
17 Nothing Waste Of Word Thing There
18 Nothing Waste Of Word Power To Survive
19 Thanks* Happiness!!!
20 Thanks* 生命賛歌

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Real Life Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Real Life Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Real Life Recordings