Weapons  - Captive Audience
Artist: Weapons

Category: Rock

Name: Captive Audience

Size: 1799 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Weapons - Captive Audience

Label: Samurai ‎– SAMR 044
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 The Rock Starts Here
A2 Don't Count On Me
A3 Runaway
A4 Never Safe In The City
A5 Jump Into The Fire
B1 Too Soon To Tell
B2 Social Disease
B3 Love Games
B4 It's Gettin' Harder
B5 Run For Your Life


  • Bass – Pete Bankert
  • Drums, Vocals – Fred Schmidt
  • Guitar, Vocals – Joey Gaydos
  • Lead Vocals – Tom Ingham
  • Producer, Engineer – David Henry Weck

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MA1010 Weapons Captive Audience ‎(LP, Album) Metro-America MA1010 US 1985
RR-225-2 Weapons Captive Audience ‎(CD, Album, RM, S/Edition + DVD-V, Album, NTSC) Retrospect Records RR-225-2 US 2006
K25P 634, K25P-634 Weapons Captive Audience ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Nexus , Nexus International K25P 634, K25P-634 Japan 1986