Various - Heavy Metal Mixtape
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Heavy Metal Mixtape

Size: 1449 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Heavy Metal Mixtape

Label: Night Demon Records ‎– NDR 002
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: US
Date of released: 31 Oct 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Speed Metal, Thrash, Heavy Metal


A1 Night Demon Screams In The Night
A2 Riot V* Metal Warrior
A3 Blade Killer Lost Angels
A4 Bat Cruel Discipline
A5 Raven Fight
A6 Spellcaster Ghost Of My Memory
A7 Walpyrgus We Are The Wolves
A8 Hirax Hellion Rising
A9 Midnight Evil Like A Knife
A10 Satan's Hallow The Horror
A11 Steel Prophet Trickery Of The Scourge
B1 Black Death Resurrected The Return Of The Iron Messiah
B2 Midnight Chaser Lion’s Choice
B3 Visigoth Call Of The Road
B4 Savage Master Vengeance Is Steel
B5 Salvacion Let Us Prey
B6 Venomous Maximus Through The Black
B7 Volture Rulebreaker
B8 Hessian Old Wild And Free
B9 Harbinger Die For Metal-Live For Death
B10 Widow Take Hold Of The Night


  • Artwork By – Ruben Perez
  • Compiled By – Night Demon
  • Mastered By – Bart Gabriel
  • Producer – Night Demon


Limited Edition of 666 hand-numbered copies.
Once quoted as "the most widely practiced American art form”, the mixtape format became the most common way in the tape trading scene for underground metal bands to be exposed to new audiences all over the world. With the advancement of the digital age, the mixtape has become a lost art. We took it upon ourselves to reach out to these bands and compile what we feel in our hearts is a true and current representation of the best heavy metal coming out of America today! Much like Metal For Muthas, Metal Massacre, or Roxcalibur marked those moments in time of the bands that were leading the charge back in their day, we believe this collection embodies the dominant American heavy metal of this generation. This is the sign of our times!