Virgin Steele - Gothic Voodoo Anthems
Artist: Virgin Steele

Category: Rock

Name: Gothic Voodoo Anthems

Size: 1986 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Virgin Steele - Gothic Voodoo Anthems

Label: Steamhammer ‎– B07JH5Y7G8
Type: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 23 Nov 2018
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal


1 I Will Come For You (Orchestral Version)
2 Queen Of The Dead (Orchestral Version)
3 The Orpheus Taboo (Orchestral Version)
4 Kingdom Of The Fearless (The Destruction Of Troy) (Orchestral Version)
5 The Black Light Bacchanalia (The Age That Is To Come) (Orchestral Version)
6 Zeus Ascendant
7 By The Hammer Of Zeus (And The Wrecking Ball Of Thor) (Orchestral Version)
8 Rumanian Folk Dance No. 3 "PE LOC"
9 Delirium "Excerpt"
10 Snakeskin Voodoo Man (Orchestral Version)
11 The Enchanter
12 Bone China
13 No Quarter
14 Bone China "Reprise"
15 Chloe Dancer
16 Gentle Groove
17 Darkness-Darkness
18 Death Letter Blues
19 Spoonful