Elvis Presley - Kissin' Cousins
Artist: Elvis Presley

Category: Rock

Name: Kissin' Cousins

Size: 1044 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Elvis Presley - Kissin' Cousins

Label: RCA Victor ‎– 430.654 S
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: France
Date of released: 1964
Category: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Rock & Roll, Vocal, Ballad


A1 Kissin' Cousins (Number 2) 1:14
A2 Smokey Mountain Boy 2:52
A3 There's Gold In The Mountains 1:53
A4 One Boy Two Little Girls 2:30
A5 Catchin' On Fast 1:18
A6 Tender Feeling 2:32
B1 Anyone (Could Fall In Love With You) 2:25
B2 Barefoot Ballad 3:08
B3 Once Is Enough 2:15
B4 Kissin' Cousins 2:12
B5 Echoes Of Love 2:37
B6 (It's A) Long Lonely Highway 2:18


  • Producer – Sam Katzman
  • Supervised By – Fred Karger*



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A) RPRM-0228-P1
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side B) RPRM-0229-P1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LPM-2894 Elvis Presley Kissin' Cousins ‎(LP, Album, Mono) RCA Victor LPM-2894 US 1964
LPM-2894 Elvis Presley Kissin' Cousins ‎(LP, Album, Mono, RP) RCA Victor LPM-2894 Germany Unknown
SHP-5335 Elvis Presley Kissin' Cousins ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Victor SHP-5335 Japan 1964
107.4045 Elvis Presley Com Caipira Não Se Brinca ‎(LP, Album, RE) RCA 107.4045 Brazil 1982
CDS 1222 Elvis Presley Kissin' Cousins ‎(LP, Album, RE) Camden CDS 1222 UK 1986