Melvins - Houdini
Artist: Melvins

Category: Rock

Name: Houdini

Size: 1231 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Melvins - Houdini

Label: MG Records ‎– MG1-182
Type: Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Poland
Date of released: 1994
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge, Doom Metal, Sludge Metal

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hooch 2:51
A2 Night Goat 4:41
A3 Lizzy 4:44
A4 Going Blind
Written-By – Simmons*, Coronell*
A5 Hag Me 7:07
A6 Joan Of Arc 3:36
B7 Honey Bucket 3:01
B8 Set Me Straight 2:26
B9 Sky Pup 3:50
B10 Teet 2:51
B11 Copache 2:08
B12 Pearl Bomb 2:46
B13 Spread Eagle Beagle 10:13


  • Songwriter – Melvins


Songs are listed sequentially over the sides and track order is changed a little bit.
The front cover is different than on official issues.
On cassette labels read (in Polish): "Cassette for distribution in the territory of Poland only".

Dolby System

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ZAiKS
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7 82532-2, 82532-2 Melvins Houdini ‎(CD, Album) Atlantic, Atlantic 7 82532-2, 82532-2 US 1993
7 82532-2., 82532-2. Melvins Houdini ‎(CD, Album, RP) Atlantic, Atlantic 7 82532-2., 82532-2. US Unknown
MOVLP2130 Melvins Houdini ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RP, Sil) Atlantic, Music On Vinyl MOVLP2130 Europe 2019
7 82532-2, 82532-2 Melvins Houdini ‎(CD, Album, RP) Atlantic, Atlantic 7 82532-2, 82532-2 US Unknown
7567-82532-2 Melvins Houdini ‎(CD, Album, RP) Atlantic 7567-82532-2 Europe Unknown