Various - The Language Of Love 1965 -1995 - Moonlit Nights
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: The Language Of Love 1965 -1995 - Moonlit Nights

Size: 663 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - The Language Of Love 1965 -1995 - Moonlit Nights

Label: Time Life Music ‎– R836-03, Warner Special Products ‎– OPCD-2750
Series: Body Talk (US) –
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1996
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Classic Rock, Disco, Soft Rock, Vocal

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Linda Ronstadt Ooo Baby Baby
2 Michael McDonald I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
3 Patti Austin A Duet with James Ingram Baby, Come To Me
4 Richard Marx Hold On To The Nights
5 Aretha Franklin Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
6 Fleetwood Mac Dreams
Music By, Lyrics By, Vocals, Band – S.Nicks*
7 Foreigner Waiting For A Girl Like You
8 Grover Washington, Jr. with Bill Withers Just The Two Of Us
9 Christopher Cross Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
10 Billy Vera & The Beaters At This Moment
11 James Ingram I Don't Have The Heart
12 Peter Cetera Glory of love
13 Frankie Valli My Eyes Adored You
14 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman
15 Robert John Sad Eyes
16 Linda Ronstadt and Aaron Neville Don't Know Much
17 Ambrosia How Much I Feel
18 Olivia Newton-John I Honestly Love You