999 - You Us It!
Artist: 999

Category: Rock

Name: You Us It!

Size: 923 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

999 - You Us It!

Label: Combat Rock ‎– CR 089
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Numbered, Reissue, Test Pressing
Country: France
Date of released: 2016
Category: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Black Flowers For The Bride
A2 (There Is No Glory In) Mary's Story
A3 Signed Dangerous Of Hollywood
A4 Bye Bye Bones
A5 Everybody Needs It
A6 It's Over Now
A7 Bye Bye England
B1 All Of The Days
B2 Big Fast Car
B3 Absolution
B4 Deep In The Shadow
B5 Run For Your Life
B6 Don't Tell Me
B7 Crazy Crazy Crazy
B8 White Light

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – MPO


handnumbered to 6 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): CR 089 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): CR 089 B MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDGRAM 71 999 You Us It! ‎(CD, Album) Anagram Records CDGRAM 71 UK 1993
CR 089 999 You Us It! ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Combat Rock CR 089 France 2016
CD PUNK 92 999 You Us It! ‎(CD, Album) Anagram Records CD PUNK 92 UK 1993