Various - Veronica Presenteert De Lekkerste
Artist: Various

Category: Pop

Name: Veronica Presenteert De Lekkerste

Size: 1651 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Veronica Presenteert De Lekkerste

Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 82876739202
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2006
Category: Pop


1 The Opposites Slaap
2 Meck Ft. Leo Sayer Thunder In My Heart Again
3 D-Ground You Gotta Be
4 Black Eyed Peas My Humps
5 8Ball Pres. Pool Players My Love
6 Clea We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off
7 Sugababes Ugly
8 The Partysquad Vs. Rmxcrw Ft. Gio I'm Sorry
9 Hi_Tack Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U)
10 Red Carpet Alright
11 Faith Evans Mesmerized
12 Christian Walz Wonderchild
13 Ian Van Dahl Movin' On
14 Rachael Starr Till There Was You
15 Dannii Minogue & Soul Seekerz Perfection
16 Roger Sanchez Ft. GTO Turn On The Music
17 The Pussycat Dolls Don't Cha
18 Hound Dogs I Like Girls

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 28767 39202
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA