Sidney Bechet - At The Jazzband Ball
Artist: Sidney Bechet

Category: Jazz

Name: At The Jazzband Ball

Size: 1786 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Sidney Bechet - At The Jazzband Ball

Label: Past Perfect Silver Line ‎– 205713
Type: CD
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2001
Category: Jazz


1 I've Found A New Baby
2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
3 When The Saints Go Marching In
4 Tin Roof Blues
5 I Got Rhythm
6 September Song
7 Who?
8 Song Of The Medina
9 Careless Love
10 Cake Walking Babies
11 Baskin Street Blues
12 Egyptian Fantasy
13 Tailgate Ramble
14 At The Jazz Band Ball
15 Fidgety Feet
16 Coquette
17 Honeysuckle Rose
18 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
19 Sugar
20 High Society