Jon Lundbom & Big Five Chord - No New Tunes
Artist: Jon Lundbom

Category: Jazz

Name: No New Tunes

Size: 761 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Jon Lundbom & Big Five Chord - No New Tunes

Label: Hot Cup Records ‎– 122
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz, Avant-garde Jazz, Contemporary Jazz


A1 The Bad! Thing 8:34
A2 Talent For Surrender 9:54
A3 And Be Made Visible (Part I) 4:46
B1 And Be Made Visible (Part II) 3:24
B2 The Other Third One 8:16
B3 Of Being Done To 7:50

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Fireplace Studios
  • Mixed At – Fireplace Studios


  • Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – Jon Irabagon
  • Bass, Producer – Moppa Elliott
  • Drums – Dan Monaghan
  • Guitar, Producer, Composed By – Jon Lundbom
  • Mastered By – Seth Foster
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Gabe Schwartz
  • Tenor Saxophone, Saxophone [Balto!], Photography By, Design – Bryan Murray

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 887516026843