D12 - D12 World
Artist: D12

Category: Hip Hop

Name: D12 World

Size: 613 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

D12 - D12 World

Label: Shady Records ‎– 06024 986 240-6, Interscope Records ‎– 06024 986 240-6
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: India
Date of released: 2004
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Git Up
Producer – Eminem
A2 Loyalty
Featuring – Obie TriceProducer – EminemWritten-By – O. Trice*
A3 Just Like U
Engineer [Recording] – Hi-TekGuitar – Mike "Dat Nigga Chav" Chavarria*Producer – Hi-TekWritten-By – T. Cottrell*
A4 I'll Be Damned
Guitar – Mike "Dat Nigga Chav" Chavarria*Producer – Mr. Porter
A5 Dude (Skit)
Performer – Bizarre , Eminem, Kuniva, Richard CastroProducer – Eminem
A6 My Band
Bass – Steve KingProducer – Eminem
A7 U R The One
Keyboards [Additional] – Mike ElizondoMixed By – Steve BaughmanProducer – Mr. PorterWritten-By – M. Richardson*, M. Elizondo*
A8 6 In The Morning
Producer – Eminem
A9 How Come
Bass – Larry Live*Producer – Witt & PepWritten-By – B. Johnson*, D. Moore*
B1 Leave Dat Boy Alone
Keyboards – Red SpydaKeyboards [Additional] – Luis RestoProducer – Red SpydaWritten-By – A. Thelusma*
B2 Get My Gun
Bass – Steve KingPerformer [Intro Skit] – 50 CentProducer – Eminem
B3 Bizarre (Skit)
Producer – Eminem
B4 B****
Producer – EminemVocals [Additional] – Deanna Johnson
B5 Steve's Coffee House (Skit)
Performer – Steve KingProducer – Eminem
B6 D-12 World
Producer – Kanye WestWritten-By – K. West*
B7 40 Oz.
Engineer [Recording] – The Trackboyz*Producer – Trackboyz*Written-By – J. Kent*, M. Williams*
B8 Commercial Break
Featuring – Young ZeePerformer – Rondell BeeneProducer – Mr. Porter
B9 American Psycho II
Engineer [Assistant] – Jose BorgesEngineer [Recording] – Mauricio "Veto" IragorriFeaturing – B-RealGuitar, Keyboards – Mike ElizondoMixed By – Dr. DreProducer – Dr. Dre, Mike ElizondoWritten-By – A. Young*, L. Freese*, M. Elizondo*
B10 Bugz '97 (Skit)
Performer – Bugz Producer – Eminem
B11 Good Die Young
Co-producer – Ess ManKeyboards – J.R.*Keyboards [Additional] – Luis RestoProducer – Mr. PorterWritten-By – J. Rotem*, P. Williams*, S. Rivers*
Bonus Track
B12 Keep Talkin'
Producer – Night & Day Written-By – G. Hughes*, M. Moore*, T. Martinez*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Shady Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Interscope Records
  • Copyright (c) – Shady Records
  • Copyright (c) – Interscope Records


  • Art Direction, Design – Slang Inc.
  • Engineer [Additional] – Rich Hunt (tracks: A1, A2, A6, A8, B2, B4), Tony Campana (tracks: A1, A2,A6, A8, B2, B4)
  • Engineer [Recording] – Mike "Dat Nigga Chav" Chavarria* (tracks: A4, A7, B10), Michael Strange* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, A8 to B2, B4, B6, B7, B11, B12), Steve King (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, A8 to B2, B4, B6, B9, B12)
  • Executive-Producer – Eminem
  • Guitar – Steve King (tracks: A1, A2, A6, B2)
  • Keyboards – Luis Resto (tracks: A1, A2, A6, A8, A9, B2, B4)
  • Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner*
  • Mixed By – Eminem (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A8 to B2, B4, B7, B11), Michael Strange* (tracks: B2, B6, B12), Steve King (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A8 to B2, B4, B6, B7,B11)
  • Photography By – Sacha Waldman
  • Producer [Additional] – Eminem (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B12), Luis Resto (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A8, B1, B2, B4, B12)
  • Written-By – D. Holton* (tracks: A2, A6, A7, A9, B2, B4, B6, B7, B11, B12), D. Porter* (tracks: A2, A4, A6 to B2, B4, B6, B11), L. Resto* (tracks: A1, A2, A6, A8, B1, B2, B4), M. Mathers* (tracks: A1, A2, A6, A8 to B2, B4, B7, B9, B12), O. Moore* (tracks: A1, A4, A6 to A8, B1, B2, B4, B6, B9, B11, B12), R. Johnson* (tracks: A2 to A4, A6, A7, B2, B4, B6, B7, B9, B11, B12), S. King* (tracks: A1, A6, B2), V. Carlisle* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6 to A8, B1, B2, B4, B6, B7, B9, B11, B12)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0002404-02 D12 D12 World ‎(CD, Album) Shady Records, Interscope Records B0002404-02 US 2004
B000240402 D12 D12 World ‎(CD, Album) Shady Records, Interscope Records B000240402 Canada 2004
B0002404-01 D12 D12 World ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Interscope Records, Shady Records B0002404-01 US 2004
B0002404-00IN02 D12 D12 World ‎(CD, Album + DVD, S/Edition) Interscope Records B0002404-00IN02 US 2004
9852193 D12 D12 World ‎(CD, Album) Shady Records, Interscope Records 9852193 Malaysia 2004