Various - Lihamyrsky - Itähitit Vol. 1
Artist: Various

Category: Hip Hop

Name: Lihamyrsky - Itähitit Vol. 1

Size: 1841 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Lihamyrsky - Itähitit Vol. 1

Label: Lihamyrsky ‎– LM-25
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Finland
Date of released: 11 Aug 2017
Category: Hip Hop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Seksikäs-Suklaa & Dosdela Vesa Keskinen
A2 Musta Barbaari Kuka Pelkää Pimeet
A3 Prinssi Jusuf Nauhat Auki
A4 Ruudolf Mita Mä Teen
A5 Musta Barbaari Taottu
A6 Prinssi Jusuf Uff Veli
B1 VG+ & Seksikäs-Suklaa Bandida
B2 Seksikäs-Suklaa Day One
Featuring – Prinssi Jusuf
B3 Musta Barbaari Eilen Me Naura
Featuring – Seksikäs-Suklaa
B4 Prinssi Jusuf Vuoden Mamu
Featuring – Musta Barbaari
B5 Seksikäs-Suklaa Sitä Minäkin
B6 Prinssi Jusuf Ne Näkee Meijät Kaukaa
B7 Seksikäs-Suklaa & Dosdela Niiku97

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Lihamyrsky Oy
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lihamyrsky Oy
  • Lacquer Cut At – Timmion Cutting


  • Lacquer Cut By – JSA*


Limited edition of 300, of which 100 are signed.
Includes a digital download coupon (320 kbps MP3).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 430012 739119
  • Barcode (Scanned): 6430012739119
  • Rights Society: Teosto
  • Matrix / Runout (Run Out Groove: Side A): LM - 25 TIMMION RECORDS CUTTING JSA
  • Matrix / Runout (Run Out Groove: Side B): LM - 25 B TIMMION RECORDS CUTTING JSA