Bob Dylan - New Morning
Artist: Bob Dylan

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Name: New Morning

Size: 1726 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Bob Dylan - New Morning

Label: CBS ‎– S-64179
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Spain
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock


A1 If Not For You 2:40
A2 Day Of The Locusts 3:58
A3 Time Passes Slowly 2:35
A4 Went To See The Gypsy 2:47
A5 Winterlude 2:22
A6 If Dogs Run Free 3:37
B1 New Morning 3:57
B2 Sign On The Window 3:45
B3 One More Weekend 3:08
B4 The Man In Me 3:05
B5 Three Angels 2:05
B6 Father Of Night 1:28

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Discos CBS, S.A., Madrid


  • Producer – Bob Johnston


1970's Spanish reissue orange & yellow CBS label issue 12-track stereo vinyl LP, housed in a laminated picture sleeve. Both sleeve and labels have the song titles printed in Spanish and English.

On the labels:
Permiso Num. 7053
Fabricado en España por Disco CBS S.A. - Madrid

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M.28932-1970
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One, stamped): 64179 A+
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two, stamped): 64179 B+

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KC 30290 Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(LP, Album) Columbia KC 30290 US 1970
32267 Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(LP, Album) CBS 32267 UK Unknown
SBP 233887 Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(LP, Album, RP) CBS SBP 233887 Australia Unknown
CBS 69001 Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(LP, Album, RE) CBS CBS 69001 Europe Unknown
PCT 30290 Bob Dylan New Morning ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Columbia PCT 30290 US 1982