Herbert Marks' Edelweiss Band - Music Of Tyrol
Artist: Herbert Marks' Edelweiss Band

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Name: Music Of Tyrol

Size: 1695 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Herbert Marks' Edelweiss Band - Music Of Tyrol

Label: Not On Label ‎– HM 1002
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Date of released:
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Polka


A1 Zillertal Polka 2:33
A2 Karntner Walzer 2:26
A3 Andy's Polka 2:19
A4 Kirmes Walzer 1:47
A5 Wen Ich Auf Hohen Bergen Steh 2:08
A6 Alpenblumen Walzer 1:50
B1 Swiss Schottishe 2:35
B2 Clarinet Polka 1:42
B3 Glocken Der Heimat 2:30
B4 Inntaler March 2:04
B5 Immer Noch Ein Tropfchen 2:01
B6 Mei Hoamatl Hab I Im Zillertal Drin 2:00

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Imperial Record Corp. Ltd.
  • Printed By – Thunderbird Press Ltd.


  • Accordion – Hans Rainer, Herbert Marks (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, B2)
  • Bass – Fred Sethmann
  • Clarinet – Emmerich Wechselberger
  • Flugelhorn – Hans Rainer (tracks: B4)
  • Guitar – Emmerich Wechselberger
  • Tuba – Fred Sethmann
  • Yodeling – Emmerich Wechselberger (tracks: A5, B1, B6), Fred Sethmann (tracks: B1), Hans Rainer (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B6), Herbert Marks (tracks: B1, )
  • Zither – Emmerich Wechselberger (tracks: A6)


Band name is written on front cover as "Herbert Marks' Edelweiss Band," written on back cover as "Herbert Marks and his Edelweiss Band," and written on label as "Herbert Marks with his Edelweiss Band."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): IRC 1175-A K
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): IRC 1175-B K -