Absolute Body Control - Untitled
Artist: Absolute Body Control

Category: Electronic

Name: Untitled

Size: 871 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Absolute Body Control - Untitled

Label: Vinyl-on-demand ‎– VOD 37.1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, First Edition, White
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2009
Category: Electronic
Style: Electro, Minimal, Synth-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Waving Hands
A2 Touch Your Skin
A3 Baby's On Fire
Written-By – Brian Eno
A4 So Obvious
A5 Total Control
B1 A Broken Dream
B2 Do You Feel It Inside?
Synth [Additional] – Mark De Jonghe
B3 Game For A Laugh
B4 Shake
B5 Intro
B6 A Better Way
B7 Turning Around


  • Performer – Dirk Ivens, Eric Van Wonterghem
  • Performer, Backing Vocals – Veerle De Schepper
  • Written-By – Absolute Body Control (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B7)


This is one of the white vinyl records which came originally with the Premium Deluxe Edition of the VOD37-B release Tapes 81-89, a wooden boxset of 50 copies, and is here sold separately.

Originally released as cassette "Untitled" on Body Records 1981.
Tracks B5 to B7 recorded live at Djem - Melsele 22.01.83.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Body Tapes 001 Absolute Body Control Absolute Body Control ‎(Cass) Body Records Body Tapes 001 Belgium 1981
Body Tapes 001 Absolute Body Control Absolute Body Control ‎(Cass, RE) Body Records Body Tapes 001 Belgium Unknown
VOD 37.1 Absolute Body Control Untitled ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Sec) Vinyl-on-demand VOD 37.1 Germany 2010
none Absolute Body Control Absolute Body Control ‎(9xFile, MP3, RE, 128) Not On Label (Dirk Ivens Self-released) none Belgium Unknown
none Absolute Body Control Untitled - 1981 ‎(12xFile, AIFF, Album, RE) Sleepless Records Berlin none Germany 2013