Nick Harris - Deep Sensation
Artist: Nick Harris

Category: Electronic

Name: Deep Sensation

Size: 1892 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Nick Harris - Deep Sensation

Label: NRK Sound Division ‎– NRKCD034
Type: CDr, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 30 Jul 2007
Category: Electronic
Style: Deep House, Tech House


1 Blackjoy Moustache (La Stache)
2 Nick Holder Inside Your Soul (Filtered jazz Mix)
3 Miguel Migs Mesmerized (Shur-I-Can Guilty pleasures Mix)
4 Magik Johnson, Sandy Mill Follow The Groove
5 Trackheadz, Zaki Feel (Vocal Mix)
6 Kerri Chandler The Promise
7 Nick Holder On My Mind (Ian Pooley Dub)
8 Miguel Migs Don't Stand There
9 Audio Soul Project Community (Fish Go Deep Vocal Mix)
10 Quentin Harris Let's Be young (Julien Jabre Remix)
11 Jamie Anderson Time Is Now
12 Trackheadz Our Music (Joshua's R House Mix)
13 Kerri Chandler Bar A Thym (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)


  • Mixed By – Nick Harris


This is a promotional CDr containing the CD 1 of the official release (which comes with a second CD with unmixed tracks). There is a sticker on the CDr mentioning label, artist, title, catalog number and release date.
Distribution in Greece by Penguin.