Johan Versk - Masters Of Rag - Volume I
Artist: Johan Versk

Category: Blues

Name: Masters Of Rag - Volume I

Size: 1780 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Johan Versk - Masters Of Rag - Volume I

Label: AudioDefine Records ‎– AD-MOR01
Type: File, DSF, FLAC, Album, Stereo
Country: Australia
Date of released: 2019
Category: Jazz, Blues
Style: Piano Blues, Ragtime


1 Hello Ma Baby 1:25
2 The Entertainer
3 Ragtime Nightingale
4 Pineapple Rag - Easy Winners (Medley)
5 Silver Swan Rag
6 Hilarity Rag
7 Dill Pickles
8 Ole Miss Rag
9 Bohemia Rag
10 Grace And Beauty
11 Original Jelly Roll Blues
12 Joe Lamb's Old Rag
13 The Cascades

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: AD-MOR01